Term Time

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term
Training Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Term Opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
Term Closes Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term
Training Day Friday 3rd January 2020
Term Opens Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
Term Closes Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term
Training Day Monday 20th April 2020
Term Opens Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Closes Thursday 16th July 2020

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term
Training Day Thursday 3rd September 2020
Term Opens Friday 4th September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Term Closes Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term
Training Day Monday 4th January 2021
Term Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
Term Closes Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term
Training Day Monday 12th April 2021
Term Opens Tuesday 13th April 2021
May Day Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Term Closes Tuesday 20th July 2021