Term Time

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term
Training Day Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021
Term Opens Friday 3rd September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Term Closes Thursday 16th December 2021

Spring Term
Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term Opens Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022
Term Closes Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term
Training Day Tuesday 19th April 2022
Term Opens Wednesday 20th April 2022
May Day Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Closes Thursday 21st July 2022

Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term
Training Day Monday 5th September 2022
Term Opens Tuesday 6th September 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
Term Closes Wednesday 21st December 2022

Spring Term
Training Day Wednesday 4th January 2023
Term Opens Thursday 5th January 2023
Half Term Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023
Term Closes Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term
Training Day Monday 17th April 2023
Term Opens Tuesday 18th April 2023
May Day Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Closes Wednesday 19th July 2023